pictures. words (sometimes). blog nonsense.

letting go

doves

My biggest problem as a photographer? Well, you may have your own opinion…but time. (To all those that have waited in the past, are waiting now, and will be waiting in the future–thanks). Editing twenty gigs of raw images on a five year old computer and a trial version of photoshop takes time.

As does the rest of my life. I’m put in an awkward situation these days when people ask me what I’ve been up to. I am not a fan of people continually boasting about their exploits–yet when I say I’m working all the time, it’s simply the truth. Hopefully, it looks to be winding down a bit now…trust me, it’s not an exploit in my book!

One response

  1. paul heggie

    and we very much appreciate the time and everything you did for those pics. you are great.

    July 13, 2008 at 6:44 pm

Leave a Reply

