pictures. words (sometimes). blog nonsense.

Quick plug…

… you can apparently get a free Bill Mallonee/VOL record, Summershine, from his website.

It’s good.

And so is this interview with him: part one and part two.

Speaking of bands formerly sold by Paste Music, one of my top five bands of all time was a duo called Harrod and Funck, out of Boston. I have a fair amount of bootlegs from their live shows; two collections are at my soon to be expired site. The site is going down quite soon (as previously mentioned) but I’d be happy to share from my wealth if anyone else wants some….just drop me a note and we’ll work something out.

Which reminds me, I should post a list of all my bootlegs someday–and see if anyone wants to trade.

Leave a Reply

